Additional Judges appointed to the Bombay High Court

Bombay High Court
Bombay High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Justice Pradeep Narhari Deshmukh, (ii) Shri Justice Ashok Iqbal Singh Cheema, (iii) Shri Justice Sunil Balkrishna Shukre, and (iv) Shri Justice Suresh Chandrakant Gupte, Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, to be Judge of the Bombay High Court with effect from the date they assumes charge of their offices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.