9 ISS Officers of 1998 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary

Indian Statistical Service (ISS)
Indian Statistical Service (ISS)

9 ISS Officers empanelled as Joint Secretary | 9 ISS Officers of 1998 batch of Indian Statistical Service (ISS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary , Government of India with  Prakash C Lakhchaura ISS,  Reena Singh ISS, Amitava Saha ISS,  K S Rejimon ISS,  Satyajit Paul ISS,  Dhrijesh Kumar Tiwari ISS, Anuja Bapat ISS,  Arindam Modak ISS and D Satish ISS being in the names .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.