9 ISS Officers of 1998 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary, GoI

Indian Statistical Service (ISS)
Indian Statistical Service (ISS)

9 ISS Officers empanelled as Joint Secretary | Nine officers of 1998 batch of Indian Statistical Service (ISS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary at Government of India with immediate effect , the list of names are :

  1. Shri Prakash C Lakhchaura ISS
  2. Smt Reena Singh ISS
  3. Smt Amitava Saha ISS
  4. Shri K S Rejimon ISS
  5. Shri Satyajit Paul ISS
  6. Shri Dhrijesh Kumar Tiwari ISS
  7. Smt Anuja Bapat ISS
  8. Shri Arindam Modak ISS
  9. Shri D Satish ISS

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.