8 IAS reshuffle in Odisha Bureaucracy | Indian Bureaucracy News

IAS Odisha Govt Transfers
IAS Odisha Govt Transfers

8 IAS transfers in Odisha – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Odisha Govt has reshuffled 8 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with Bishnupada Sethi IAS (1995) presently OSD- GA & PG Department posted  as Principal Secretary- Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Department, Bhaskar Jyoti Sharma IAS (1999) presently, Special Secretary- Planning & Convergence Department posted  as Commissioner- Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack while B Parameswaran IAS (2008) presently  Director-cum-Additional Secretary- Drinking Water & Sanitation, PR&DW Department with additional charge of SPD- 0HEPEE transferred as Commissioner- Consolidation, Bhubaneswar.

Ramashis Hazra IAS (2010) presently Director- Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Odisha is allowed to remain with additional charge of President- Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Jyoti Prakash Das IAS (2010) posted as Director- Special Project, PRRDW Department with additional charge of Director- Revenue Officers’ Training Institute (ROTI), Arindam Dakua IAS (2011) presently Director- Special Project, PR&DW Department posted  as Director-cum-Additional Secretary- Drinking Water & Sanitation, PR&DW Department,  Indramani Tripathy IAS (2011) presently  Additional Secretary- ST & SC Dev., M&BCW Department with additional charge of Director- SCYSTRTI and Director, ST posted  Director, ST with additional charge of Additional Secretary- ST & SC Dev, M&BCW Department and Director- SC&STRTL while Subrata Satapathy IAS (2011) presently Financial Advisor, Board of Revenue, Cuttack is allowed to remain in additional charge of Inspector General of Registration, Cuttack.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.