6 IAS Transfers in Madhya Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

6 IAS Transfer in MP Govt
6 IAS Transfer in MP Govt

Six IAS reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh Bureaucracy | The Shivraj Singh Govt has shifted 6 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri  K C Gupta IAS ( 1992) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Higher Education given additional charge of Commissioner- Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh.
  2. Shri Ganesh Shankar Mishra IAS ( 2010) presently Managing Director – MP Central Zone Area Electricity Distribution Company Limited, Bhopal given additional charge of Managing Director- Energy Development Corporation, Bhopal.
  3. Shri Bakki Karthikeyan IAS ( 2012) presently Director- Budget given additional charge of the post of OSD-cum-Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutional Finance, Madhya Pradesh.
  4. Shri Narendra Kumar Suryavanshi IAS ( 2012) presently Collector- Niwari transferred as Managing Director- State Seed and Farm Development Corporation, Madhya Pradesh.
  5. Shri Shivraj Singh Verma IAS ( 2011) presently  Collector- Khargone, MP transferred as Deputy Secretary- Urban Development and Housing, Madhya Pradesh.
  6. Smt Sanjana Jain IAS ( 2016) presently Deputy Secretary – Bhopal Gas Tragedy, Relief and Rehabilitation Department given  additional charge as Deputy Secretary- Public Health and Family Welfare , Madhya Pradesh.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.