5 IPS of 2005 Batch appointed as DIG- CBI

5 IPS appointed as DIG in CBI
5 IPS appointed as DIG in CBI

CBI Appointments – In a recap of Indian Bureaucracy News ,  the Govt has appointed 5 Indian Poilice Service (IPS) of 2005 batch working as SP in Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) as DIG- CBI on deputation for a combined tenure of five years with Raghavendra Vatsa IPS (Gujarat),  Sharda Raut IPS (Maharashtra ), Mohd Suvez Haque IPS ((Maharashtra),  Vijayendra Bidari IPS (Tamil Nadu) and Prem Kumar Gautam IPS (Uttar Pradesh) in the list.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.