4 IPS transfers in UP Police

4 IPS Transfers in UP Police
4 IPS Transfers in UP Police

4 IPS reshuffle in UP – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The UP Govt has shifted 4 Indian Police Service Officers across the state with Dr. G K Goswamy IPS ( 1997) presently waitlisted after return to the home cadre appointed as IG-Anti-Terrorist Squad (ATS), Sujeet Pandey IPS (1994) presently Police Commissioner- Lucknow transferred as ADG- Anti-Terrorist Squad (ATS),  Raj Kumar IPS (1995) presently on awaiting for posting now appointed as ADG- DGP Hqrs while Dhruva Kant Thakur IPS (1994) presently ADG- Anti-Terrorist Squad (ATS), UP appointed as Commissioner of Police- Lucknow, Police Commissionerate, UP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.