30 Officers to be promoted as Chief Commissioner of Income Tax

income tax
income tax

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the proposal for empanelment of the following officers for promotion to the grade of Chief Commissioner of Income Tax w.e.f. the date of assumption of the charge of the post for an initial period of one year, or until further orders, whichever is earlier, subject to the outcome of the WP(C) No.8235/2015 filed by Shri Arbind Modi & Ors in the High Court of Delhi.

1. Shri R P Srivastava IRS
2. Shri Vinodanand Jha IRS
3. Shri Kishan Lal Maheshwari IRS
4. Ms. Kavita Jha IRS
5. Shri Binay Kumar Jha IRS
6. Shri Bishwanath Jha IRS
7. Shri Rakesh Mohan Garg IRS
8. Ms. Neema Nigam IRS
9. Shri Sushil Kumar IRS
10. Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta IRS
11. Shri Sunjay Kumar Patra IRS
12. Shri Girish Chandorkar IRS
13. Shri Ashu Jain IRS
14. Shri B R Balakrishnan IRS
15. Shri Shyama Prasad Choudhary IRS
16. Ms. Sunita Puri IRS
17. Shri Prabhash Shankar IRS
18. Shri Binod Kumar IRS
19. Shri Akhoury Abhay Shankar IRS
20. Shri Rang Nath Jha IRS
21. Ms. Seema Khorana Patra IRS
22. Shri Hemendra Patidar IRS
23. Shri Feroz Khan IRS
24. Shri T P  Krishna Kumar IRS
25. Ms. Asha Agarwal IRS
26. Shri Pranab Kumar Das IRS
27. Shri Subrata Kumar Dash IRS
28. Shri B Murali Kumar IRS
29. Shri Vidhu Shekhar Singh IRS
30. Shri Lav Chandra Joshi IRS

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes all the Officers the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.