25 IAS officers transferred in UP

Indian Bureaucracy
Indian Bureaucracy

The Uttar Pradesh government has transferred 25 IAS officers in a late night bureaucratic reshuffle.Those transferred include chief development officers (CDOs) of 16 districts including Agra, Hapur, Ghaziabad, Amethi, Farukkhabad, Basti, Gonda, Mirzapur and Varanasi, the Lok Sabha constituency of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, an official spokesman said today.
Three IAS officers have also been posted as CDOs, he said.
They are Divya Mittal (CDO Gonda), Harshita Mathur (CDO Basti), and Priyanka Niranjan (CDO Mirzapur).This is the third major reshuffle undertaken by the Yogi Adityanath government after BJP stormed to power in the state in March.

25 IAS officers transferred in UP-indianbureaucracy25 IAS officers transferred in UP2 -indianbureaucracy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.