15 RAS transfers in Rajasthan Bureaucracy | Indian Bureaucracy News


15 RAS transfers in Rajasthan – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Rajasthan Govt has reshuffled 15 Rajasthan Administrative Service Officers across the state with Ram Chandra RAS (Rajasthan 2011) presently Additional Commissioner (Admn.), Excise Department, Jodhpur posted as Commissioner, Municipal Council, Sriganganagar, Ravi Verma RAS (Rajasthan 2015) presently L.A.O., Riico, Jaipur posted as SDO- Bhinai (Kekri), Veerma Ram RAS (Rajasthan 2017) presently SDO- Fatehgarh (Jaisalmer) posted as SDO- Aburoad (Sirohi), Suresh Kumar-I RAS (Rajasthan 2017) presently SDO- Raipur (Beawar) posted as SDO- Sabla (Dungarpur), Saweena Vishnoi RAS (Rajasthan 2018) presently Commissioner, Municipal Council, Sriganganagar posted as Deputy Commissioner, C.A.D., Ignp, Bikaner while Anita Kumari Khatik RAS (Rajasthan 2019) presently awaiting for posting order (APO) now appointed Assistant Collector (Hq), Bansur (Kotputli-Behror), Rajasthan.

Rajni Madhiwal RAS (Rajasthan 2019) presently SDO- Bhinai (Kekri) posted as Asstt. Director, Public Services, Admn. Reforms & Coordination Department, Ajmer, Lakha Ram RAS (Rajasthan 2019) presently SDO- Dhorimanna (Barmer) posted as SDO- Bonli (Sawaimadhopur), Subodh Singh Charan RAS (Rajasthan 2021) presently SDO- Rani (Pali) posted as SDO- Raipur (Bhilwara), Sunil Kumar-I RAS (Rajasthan 2021) presently SDO- Narayanpur (Kotputli-Behror) posted as SDO- Kishangarh Bas (Khairthal-Tijara), Pooja Meena RAS (Rajasthan 2021) presently Assistant Collector, Chomu (Jaipur Rural) posted as SDO & Dy. Project Officer-Saharia Development Project, Shahbad (Baran), Puran Kumar Shani RAS (Rajasthan 2021) presently SDO- Ramsar (Barmer) posted as SDO- Sarada (Salumber), Narayan Lal Jingar RAS (Rajasthan 2022) presently SDO- Hameergarh (Bhilwara) posted as SDO- Kareda (Bhilwara), Kishan Murari Meena RAS (Rajasthan 2022) presently SDO- Kishangarh Bas (Khairthal-Tijara) posted as SDO- Chhipabadod (Baran) while Guru Prasad Tanwar RAS (Rajasthan 2023) presently SDO- Sajjangarh (Banswara) posted as SDO- Vajeerpur (Gangapur City), Rajasthan.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.