14 IPS Reshuffle in J&K | Indian Bureaucracy News

14 IPS Reshuffle in JK Police
14 IPS Reshuffle in JK Police

J&K IPS Reshuffle – In an Indian bureaucracy news update , the J&K Govt has shifted 14 IPS Officers with immediate effect, the full list of names are :

  1. Shri Garib Dass IPS ( 1997) awaiting orders of posting  is now posted as IGP (Hqrs), PHQ.
  2. Shri Basant Kumar Rath IPS ( 2000) awaiting orders of posting now posted as IGP (I-IG/CD/SDRF).
  3. Shri Amit Kumar IPS ( 2006) awaiting orders of posting now posted as DIG (Armed), Jammu.
  4. Shri Tejinder Singh IPS ( 2008) presently SSP-Jammu transferred as AIG (Trainings & Policy), PHQ.
  5. Shri Imtiaz Ismail Parray IPS ( 2009)  awaiting orders of posting now posted as SSP, Crime, Kashmir.
  6. Shri Rayees Mohammad Bhat IPS ( 2010), AIG, Tech, PHQ transferred as AIG (P&T), PHQ , to also hold charge as AIG (Buildings), PHQ.
  7. Shri Shridhar Patil IPS ( 2010) presently SSP- Kathua  transferred as SSP- Jammu .
  8. Shri Sandeep Choudhaw IPS ( 2012) presently SP- Shopian  transferred as SP- Anantnag.
  9. Shri Chandan Kohli IPS ( 2013) presently SP- Pulwama transferred as SP- Rajouri.
  10. Shri Ashish Kumar Mishra IPS ( 2013) presently SP- Handwara transferred as SP- Pulwama.
  11. Shri Amritpal Singh IPS ( 2014) presently SP- (Nonh) Jammu transferred as SP- Shopian.
  12. Dr. G.V. Sundeep Chakravarthy IPS ( 2014) presently SP (South), Srinagar  transferred as SP- Handwara.
  13. Ms. P.D. Nitya IPS ( 2016) presently  ASP- Nehru Park, Srinagar  transferred as SP- (N01th) Jammu.
  14. Ms Sheema Nabi Qasba IPS ( 2016) presently SDPO- R.S. Pura transferred as SP- (East), Srinagar.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.