Yogi Govt reshuffles Fourteen IPS in Uttar Pradesh

14 IPS transferred in Uttar Pradesh Police
14 IPS transferred in Uttar Pradesh Police

Indian Bureaucracy IPS News Update | UP IPS Reshuffle – The UP Govt has transferred 14 Indian Police Service (IPS) Officers with immediate effect with Swapnil Mamgain IPS of 2011 batch currently Etah SSP goes as SP of Rae Bareli, Sunil Kr  Singh IPS presently SP- Rae Bareli gets posted as SSP- Etah, R B Singh IPS presently Commandant of 36 Battalion PAC, Varanasi gets transferred as Bhadhohi  SP , V K Mishra IPS of  2009 batch presently Commandant 34 Battalion PAC, Varanasi posted as SP- Kushinagar while R S Chhabi IPS of batch 2007 presently Commandant of 24 Battalion, Moradabad now transferred as Jaunpur SP.

Mohammad Imran IPS of 2011 batch presently SP- Integrated Technology Enabled Citizen Centric Services (ITECCS,  UP 100 is now posted as SP- Social Media, DG HQ, Lucknow while batch mate Rajesh S IPS presently Bhadohi  SP  now transferred as SP- Training and Security, Lucknow , another batch mate Shailesh Kr Pandey IPS presently Baghpat SP goes as Bareilly SSP.

Pratap Gopendra Yadav IPS of 2012 presently posted as SP- PTS, Moradabad now posted as Baghpat SP,  Khyati Garg IPS 2013 batch currently ASP-  Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad now transferred Amethi SP, Rajesh Kumar IPS presently posted as Amethi SP now posted as ASP-  Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad,  Muniraj G IPS of batch 2009 presently Bareilly SSP now transferred as Commandant of 24 Battalion of PAC, Moradabad, Rajeev Narain Mishra IPS currently Kushinagar SP now posted as SP of STF in Lucknow, while  Vipin Kr Mishra IPS of 2008 batch presently Jaunpur SP goes as Commandant of 34 Battalion PAC in Varanasi.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.