Three IAS officers of Gujarat to join Centre on deputation


Gujarat Chief Minister has given clearance to three IAS officers for central deputation.

They are principal secretary to chief minister, G C Murmu; principal secretary, agriculture and cooperation department, Raj Kumar; and principal secretary, civil supply and consumer affairs department, R P Gupta. Girish Chandra Murmu is likely to join as Special Director in the Enforcement Directorate.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.