Seven IPS Transfers in Tamil Nadu Police

Tamil Nadu-police
Tamil Nadu-police

Tamil Nadu Police Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy Tamil Nadu IPS News Update – The TN Govt has transferred 7 IPS Officers with immediate effect across the state with Y Rishanth Reddy IPS ( 2016) presently Assault Commander- Greyhounds  being  appointed as ASP- Narsipatnam, K Arif Hafeez IPS ( 2015) presently ASP- Narsipatnam transferred as OSD- Rampachodavaram, Vakul Jindal IPS ( 2016) presently Assault Commander -Greyhounds appointed as ASP- Rampachodavaram.

Rahul Dev Singh IPS ( 2015) presently  CSP- Civil Line Bilaspur appointed as Commander of Greyhound squadron, Ajitha Vejendla IPS ( 2015) presently ASP, Rajamahendravaram (U) transferred as Additional SP (Admin) Visakhapatnam, Gowthami Sali IPS ( 2015) presently ASP- Bobbili has been appointed as ASP, Rajamahendravaram (U) while Garud Sumit Sunil IPS ( 2015) presently Assault Commander  appointed as Parvathipuram ASP Grade-1.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.