Rajnath Singh chairs Group of Ministers’ meeting on Election Commission Proposal

Shri Rajnath Singh
Shri Rajnath Singh

The Union Home Minister, Shri Rajnath Singh chairing a Group of Ministers’ meeting on the proposal of the Election Commission, in New Delhi . The Union Minister for External Affairs, Smt. Sushma Swaraj, the Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs and Information & Broadcasting, Shri Arun Jaitley, the Union Minister for Law & Justice, Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda and the Minister of State for Development of North Eastern Region (I/C), Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, Dr. Jitendra Singh and senior officers are also seen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.