Arun Jaitley
Arun Jaitley

The Government has decided to constitute following Inter Ministerial committee to hold threadbare discussions with representatives of Central Trade Unions on 10 point charter of demands and other issues being raised by them and for recommending measures to address those issues:-

1.Shri Arun Jaitley, Finance Minister

2.Shri Bandaru Dattatreya, Minister of State(I/C) for Labour&Employment

3.Shri Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of State(I/C) for Petroleum&NaturalGas

4.Shri Piyush Goyal, Minister of State(I/C) for Power

5.Dr.Jitendra Singh, Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office

The Secretarial assistance to this committee will be provided by the Ministry of Labour & Employment.



Ministry of Labour and Employment

Government of India

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.