President of India presents the Bharat Ratna Awards

Bharat Ratna Award
The President, Shri Ram Nath Kovind presenting the Bharat Ratna Award to the former President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee, at an Investiture Ceremony, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on August 08, 2019.

The President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, presented Bharat Ratna Awards to Shri Nanaji Deshmukh (posthumously), Dr Bhupendra Kumar Hazarika (posthumously) and Shri Pranab Mukherjee at an Investiture Ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan today (August 8, 2019). forwards its heartiest Good wishes !!

List of awardees

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.