Kailash K Aggarwal appointed Joint Secretary | Ministry of Shipping

Ministry of Shipping

Shri Kailash K Aggarwal IRSE (Civil) (1987) has been appointed as Joint Secretary, Ministry of Shipping, from the date of assumption of the charge of the post, for a tenure of five years or until further orders vice Shri Pravir Krishna IAS (Madhya Pradesh 1987).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Kailash K Aggarwal the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *