Four Lawyers sworn-in as Patna High Court Judges

Patna High Court
Patna High Court

Government has appointed Four Lawyers on 15 April 2019 in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (l) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India with effect from the date they assume charge the following advocates as judges of the High Court.

  1. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Sinha
  2. Shri Justice Anjani Kumar Sharan
  3. Shri Justice Prabhat Kumar Singh
  4. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Sinha

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.