8 IPS postings in UP Police | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

8 IPS transfer in UP Police
8 IPS transfer in UP Police

Yogi Govt Transfers 8 IPS in UP – Bureaucracy News | The Yogi Govt has shifted 8 IPS Officers across the state with Chakresh Mishra IPS ( 2015) currently SP- Prayagraj now posted as  SP- Sonbhadra, Sukirti Madhav IPS ( 2015) currently SP- Security, Varanasi posted as  SP- Sambhal, Dr. Kaustubh IPS ( 2015) currently SP- Gorakhpur posted as  SP-  Sant Kabir Nagar, Avinash Pandey IPS ( 2015) currently SP- Rural Meerut  posted as  SP- Mainpuri, Aparna Gupta IPS ( 2015) currently SP- Shahjahanpur (Rural ) posted as  SP- Auraiya , Amrendra Prasad Singh IPS (2010) currently SP- Kannauj  posted as  SP- Sonbhadra, Suniti IPS (2013) currently SP- Auraiya posted as  SP-  Amroha while Vipin Tada IPS ( 2012) currently SP- Amroha is now posted as  SP- Ballia , Uttar Pradesh Police.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.