33 IPS Transfers in UP | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive, Full List

33 IPS Reshuffle in UP Police
33 IPS Reshuffle in UP Police

UP IPS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Latest News Update | The Yogi Govt has shifted 33 Indian Police Service (IPS) Officers across Uttar Pradesh with Naveen Arora IPS ( 1997) presently IG- DGP Hqrs, Uttar Pradesh, has been transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner of Police (JCP) ( Law & Order ), Lucknow, Nilabja Choudhury IPS ( 2000) presently IG- PAC, Lucknow now transferred as Joint Commissioner of Police (JCP), (Crime & HQ) , Lucknow, S Javeed Ahmad IPS ( 1984) presently returning from central deputation now being appointed as DG- Fire Service Hqrs, Uttar Pradesh, Jai Narain Singh IPS ( 1994) presently ADG- Gorakhpur Zone now transferred as ADG- Kanpur Zone while Asim Kumar Arun IPS ( 1994) presently ADG-  Technical Services, Lucknow is now transferred as ADG- UP-112.

Sandeep Salunke IPS ( 1990) presently attached to DGP- Hq is now transferred as DG-  Technical Services, Lucknow, Prem Prakash IPS ( 1993) presently ADG- Kanpur Zone transferred as ADG- Prayagraj Zone, Duli Lukaratnam IPS ( 1987) presently DG- Human Rights Commission  transferred as DG- Human Rights, Lucknow, Gopal Lal Meena IPS ( 1987) presently awaiting order for posting now appointed as DG- Human Rights Commission, Lucknow , Biswajit Mahapatra IPS ( 1987) presently DG- Fire Service Hqrs, Uttar Pradesh is now transferred as DG- Rules & Manual, Lucknow, Akhilesh Kumar IPS ( 2005) presently attached with DGP HQ is now posted as Additional CP (Law & Order) Gautam Budh Nagar while Sriparna Gongulee IPS ( 2004) presently DIG- Jail Admin & Reform goes as Additional CP (Crime & Hq) Gautam Budh Nagar.

Love Kumar IPS ( 2004) presently DIG- Jail Admin & Reform , Lucknow goes as DIG- Gorakhpur Range, Sarvashresth Tripathi IPS ( 2006) presently attached with DGP  HQ  transferred as DCP- Lucknow, Vrinda Shukla IPS ( 2014) presently attached with DGP  HQ now posted as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar, Om Prakash Singh-I IPS  presently Commandant- 26 th PAC, Gorakhpur goes as DCP- Lucknow, Nitin Tiwari IPS ( 2007) presently Commandant – 6th PAC- Meerut now posted as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar, Rajesh Kumar Singh  IPS  presently Commandant – 44th PAC, Meerut ,  transferred as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar, Rajesh S IPS ( 2011) presently SP- Training and Security, Lucknow goes as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar, Dr. Meenakshi Katyayan IPS ( 2014) presently SP- Sultanpur transferred as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar while Dinesh Singh IPS  presently SP- Power Corporation, Lucknow is transferred as DCP- Lucknow.

Arun Kumar Srivastava IPS  presently SP- Women Power line, Lucknow now transferred as  DCP- Lucknow, Pramod Kumar Tiwari IPS  presently SP- Railways, Muradabad transferred as DCP- Lucknow, Pooja Yadav IPS ( 2014) presently SSP – Fatehpur now posted as DCP- Lucknow, Charu Nigam IPS ( 2014) presently ASP- Notification, Lucknow transferred as DCP- Lucknow, Shalini IPS ( 2011) presently ASP-UP 112 shifted as DCP- Lucknow, Rayees Akhtar IPS ( 2014) posted as DCP- Lucknow, Somen Barma IPS ( 2012) now posted as DCP- Lucknow, Sankalp Sharma IPS ( 2012) posted as DCP- Gautam Budh Nagar, Harish Chander IPS ( 2010) posted as DCP- Gautam B.Nagar , Praveen Kumar IPS (2001) presently IG- Law & Order, DGP Hq, goes as IG- Meerut Range,Uttar Pradesh while Sujeet Pandey IPS (1994) presently ADG Prayagraj (Zone) is now appointed as  the 1st Police Commissioner of Lucknow while Alok Singh IPS (1995) presently ADG – Meerut (Range) goes as 1st Police Commissioner of Noida (Gautam Budh Nagar).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.