28 SDM Officers transferred in Uttar Pradesh

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath government on Tuesday made yet another administrative reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh.

The Bharatiya Janata Party-led Uttar Pradesh government transferred 28 SDM officers to improve the law and order situation across the state.

28 SDM Officers list are :

28 SDM Offices transferred in Uttar Pradesh

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *