12 IAS officers appointed as JS


12 Joint Secretary level officers have been appointed to various ministries.

Rajiv Ranjan Mishra 1987 BH JS Ministry of Housing Urban Poverty Alleviation B Rajendar 1995 BH JS Ministry of Water Resources Rajiv Aggarwal 1993 UP JS Department Of Industrial Policy Promotion K Dayamanti 1993 AP JS Department of Ex Servicemen Welfare S Ramaswamy 1986 UD JS Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Manisha Prasad Panwar 1990 UD JS Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Rajesh Kumar 1988 MT JS Department of Women Child Development R P Meena 1993 AM JS Department of Health Research Madhukar Gupta 1985 RJ JS Department of Public Enterprises Ishita Roy 1991 KL JS Department of Higher Education Debashri Mukherjee 1991 UT JS Department of Personnel Training T V S N Prasad 1988 HY JS MD National Mission for Clean Ganga NMCG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply