Tag Archives: Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao

Kedar Prasad Burande IDES appointed PS to Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao

Ministry of Human Resource Development-Indian Bureaucracy

Shri Kedar Prasad Burande IDES (2004) has been appointed as Private Secretary to the Minister of State for Human Resource Development, Communications and Electronics and Information Technology (Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao) in the Department of Higher Education at the level of Director for a period of five years.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Kedar… Read More

Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao takes charge as MoS- Ministry of HHRD, Communications and Electronics & IT

Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao

Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao assumed charge of his office in Shastri Bhawan today. On his arrival at the Ministry of HRD in Shastri Bhawan, Shri Dhotre was received by Secretary, Higher Education, Shri R. Subramanyam and Secretary, School Education & Literacy Smt. Rina Ray and other senior officersvof the Ministry.

After assuming the charge,the Minister… Read More

Ministers of State with their Portfolios | See detailed list

MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos

Indian Bureaucracy Live Updates | The Full list of MoS Ministers and their portfolios in PM Narendra Modi’s Government :

Ministers of State: 

  1. Shri Faggansingh Kulaste – Minister of State in the Ministry of Steel
  2. Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey – Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
  3. Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal – Minister
Read More

MoS Ministers in the Modi Government 2.0 | See Full List

MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos

Indian Bureaucracy Latest News Update | The newly inducted Modi Government has 24 Minister of State (MoS) in the Government . The names are :
1. Shri Faggansingh Kulaste
2. Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey
3. Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
4. General (Retd.) V. K. Singh
5. Shri Krishan Pal
6. Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao
7. Shri G. Kishan Reddy
8. Shri Parshottam Rupala
9. ShriRead More

25 Cabinet, 9 Mos I/C and 24 MoS Ministers Take Oath | See Full List

Narendra modi

Bureaucracy India News Update | The Modi Government has taken the oath of office with some very well known names dropped from the Ministry.

Cabinet Ministers
1. Shri Narendra Modi PM
2. Shri Raj Nath Singh
3. Shri Amit Shah
4. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari
5. Shri D. V. Sadananda Gowda
6. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
7. Shri Ramvilas Paswan
8. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
9.Read More