A K Bhalla IAS gets addl charge as Secretary- Telecommunications Dept

Ajay Kumar Bhalla IAS
Ajay Kumar Bhalla IAS

Shri Ajay Kumar Bhalla IAS (Assam Meghalaya 1984) presently Secretary, Ministry of power , has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Telecommunications from to 19.05.2019 during the period of absence on leave of Smt Aruna Sundararajan IAS (Kerala 1982).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Ajay Kumar Bhalla the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.