38 promoted from Haryana Civil Services (HCS) to IAS | See full List

38 HCS Officers promoted to to IAS, haryana Cadre

Indian Bureaucracy News Update | The President has  appointed 38 members of the Haryana State Civil Service to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the year-wise Select Lists from 2012 upto 2018, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Haryana Cadre. This is as per powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954,

The names of the Officers are Amarjit Singh Mann,  Sujan Singh,  Ashok Kumar Garg,  Pradeep Godara,  Ram Sarup Verma,  Monica Malik,  Jaibir Singh Arya,  Maheshwar Sharma,  Girish Arora,  Mukesh Kumar Ahuja,  Ajay Malik,  Kulwant Kumar Kalson,  Rajesh Jogpal,  Jitender Kumar-I,  Hema Sharma,  Mukul Kumar,  Naresh Kumar,  Anju Chaudhry,  Mahavir Kaushik,  Yash Pal
,  Yashenra Singh,  Narhari Singh Banger,  Rajiv Mehta,  Pradeep Kumar-I,  Dharmender Singh,  Ritu,  Dharamvir Singh,  Ram Kumar Singh,   Sushil Sarwan,  Manoj Kumar,  Shakti Singh,  Mandeep Kaur,  Pratima Chaudhary,  Virender Kumar Dahiya
,  Mahavir Singh,  Jagdish Sharma,  Lalit Kumar
and  Virender Lather. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *