UP Bureaucracy Updates | 26 IAS Transferred

26 IAS Transfers in UP Bureaucracy

UP Bureaucracy Updates: In a major reshuffle in Indian Bureaucracy, the UP Government transferred 26 IAS including 9 District Magistrate, Secretary and Special Secretary :

  1. Ms. Ritu Maheshwari IAS (2003) presently  DM- Ghaziabad has been transferred as CEO- Noida Authority , UP
  2. Smt. Mala Srivastava IAS (2009) presently Special Secretary- Housing & Urban Planning Dept, Lucknow transferred as DM- Basti, UP.
  3. Shri Indra Vikram Singh IAS (2010) presently Additional CEO-  Gautam Budh Nagar transferred as DM-  Shahjahanpur, UP.
  4. Smt. Shakuntala Gautam IAS (2006) presently Director, Women Welfare, UP, transferred as DM- Baghpat, UP.
  5. Shri Alok Tandon IAS (1986) presently Chairman & CEO, Noida & MD, Noida Metro Rail Corporation and Chairman, Yamuna Express way Industrial Development Authority, has been released from CEO, Noida Authority , UP
  6. Shri Awdhesh Kumar Tiwari IAS (2011) presently CEO, UP Rural Road Development Authority, Agra transferred as DM- Mahoba, UP.
  7. Shri Prashant Sharma IAS (2012) presently Special Secretary – APC Branch, Lucknow transferred as DM- Amethi,  UP.
  8. Dr. Ajay Shankar Pandey IAS (2005) presently  DM- Muzaffarnagar transferred as DM- Ghaziabad,  UP.
  9. Smt.Selva Kumari J IAS (2006) presently Special Secretary, Rural Development Dept, UP, transferred as DM- Muzaffarnagar,  UP.
  10. Shri Sukh Lal Bharti IAS (2008) presently VC, Saharanpur Development Authority and Nagar Ayukt, Nagar Nigam, Saharanpur, transferred as DM- Etah, UP.
  11. Shri Rama Kant Pandey IAS (2008) presently Director, Rajya Krishi Utpadan Mandi Parishad, transferred as DM- Bijnor, UP.
  12. Shri Amrit Tripathi IAS (2008) presently DM- Shahjahanpur, UP ,  transferred as Special Secretary to Govt. Of UP, Finance Dept,  UP.
  13. Shri Ishwari Prasad Pandey IAS (2008) presently DM- Etah, UP, transferred as Special Secretary to Govt. Of UP, Excise Dept.
  14. Shri Ram Manohar Mishra IAS (2008) presently DM- Amethi,  UP, transferred as Secretary, Rural Development Dept, Govt. of UP.
  15. Shri Sahdev IAS (2008) presently DM- Mahoba, transferred as Special  Secretary to Govt of UP, APC Branch, UP.
  16. Shri Pawan Kumar IAS (2008) presently DM- Bagpat, transferred as Special Secretary, Housing & Urban Planning Dept, UP .
  17. Shri Sujeet Kumar IAS (2010) presently DM- Bijnor,  transferred as CEO, UP Rural Road Development Authority.
  18. Shri Jitendra Pratap Singh IAS (2013) presently Additional Director,(Admn), Mandi Parishad, Lucknow, transferred as Director, Rajya Krishi Utpadan Mandi Parishad.
  19. Dr. Raj Shekhar IAS (2004) presently DM- Basti, UP, transferred as  Managing Director, UPSRTC.
  20. Shri Dhiraj Sahu IAS (1996) presently Commissioner, Transport, U.P and Managing Director, UPSRTC, released from Managing Director, UPSRTC.
  21. Shri R Ramesh Kumar IAS (1995) presently on waiting has been appointed as Secretary, Higher & Secondary Education Dept, Govt. of UP.
  22. Dr. Abha Gupta IAS (2010) presently Additional Commissioner, Saharanpur, transferred as Special Secretary, Minority Welfare Dept, Govt. of UP.
  23. Shri Shesh Nath IAS (2012) presently RFC, Kanpur Nagar, transferred as Managing Director, UP Agro, Lucknow.
  24. Shri Santosh Kumar Rai IAS (2005) presently Project Administrator, Greater Sharda Sahayak Samadesh Region Development has been kept on waiting for posting.
  25. Dr. Chandra Bhushan IAS (2012) presently RFC, Lucknow , transferred as Special Secretary, Govt. of UP, PWD.
  26. Shri Kunal Silku IAS (2012) presently Special Secretary, Urban Development Deptt., Govt. of UP, transferred as Mission Director, Skill Development Mission & Director, Training & Employment

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes  the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *