Six IAS reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh Bureaucracy


6 IAS Transfers in Madhya Pradesh – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The MP Govt has shifted six Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with K C Gupta IAS ( 1992) currently ACS – Higher Education now given additional charge of Commissioner- Higher Education while Ganesh Shankar Mishra IAS ( 2010) currently MD – MP Central Zone Area Electricity Distribution Company Limited, Bhopal is given additional charge of MD – Energy Development Corporation, Bhopal.

Bakki Karthikeyan IAS ( 2012) currently Director- Budget given additional charge of the post of OSD-cum-Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutional Finance, Narendra Kumar Suryavanshi IAS ( 2012) currently Collector- Niwari now posted as MD – State Seed and Farm Development Corporation, Shivraj Singh Verma IAS ( 2011) currently Collector- Khargone, MP posted as Deputy Secretary- Urban Development and Housing while Sanjana Jain IAS ( 2016) currently Deputy Secretary – Bhopal Gas Tragedy, Relief and Rehabilitation Department has been given  additional charge as Deputy Secretary- Public Health and Family Welfare , Madhya Pradesh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.