4 ACS transfers in Assam | Indian Bureaucracy

Assam Civil Service (ACS)
Assam Civil Service (ACS)

4 ACS reshuffle in Assam Govt – State Bureaucracy News | The Assam Govt has shifted 4 ACS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Debasis Borah ACS (2003) presently Election Officer-  Barpera transferred as Assistant Commissioner- South Salmara-Mankachar, Assam .
  2. Shri Sashi Kumar Deka ACS (2017) presently Assistant Commissioner- South Salmara-Mankachar transferred as Election Officer- Barpeta, Assam .
  3. Shri Kisan Kumar Sharma ACS (1995) presently Chief Executive Officer- Zila Parishad Hojai transferred as Joint Secretary- Home & Political Depts, Assam.
  4. Shri Ranjit Swargiary ACS (1997) presently  Chief Executive Officer- Zilla Parishad, Charaideo transferred as Chief Executive Officer- Zilla Parishad, Biswanath, , Assam .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.