3 IPS transfers in Odisha | Indian Bureaucracy News

3 IPS Transfer in Odisha
3 IPS Transfer in Odisha

3 IPS reshuffle in Odisha Police – Indian Bureaucracy | The Odisha Govt has reshuffled 3 IPS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri M Akhaya IPS (1988) presently CMD- OPH & WC Ltd, Bhubaneswar transferred as DG – Fire Services, CG, Home Guards & Director-  Civil Defence, Odisha.
  2. Dr. Sudhansu Sarangi IPS (1990) presently Commissioner of Police-  BBSR-CTC, Bhubaneswar transferred as CMD- OPH & WC Ltd, Bhubaneswar .
  3. Shri Saumendra Kumar Priyadarshi IPS (1995) presently Additional DG- Crime Branch transferred as Commissioner of Police- BBSR-CTC, Bhubaneswar .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.