10 Senior Bureaucrats empanelled as Additional Secretary

10 IAS empanelled as Addl Secretary at GoI
10 IAS empanelled as Addl Secretary at GoI

RECAP – 10 IAS empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI  | 10 Indian Administrative Service Officers have been empanelled for holding the Additional Secretary level at Government of India with  Sundeep Kumar Nayak IAS (J&K 1988 ) empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI, I C P Keshari IAS (MP 1988) presently Chairman- PEB, MP & OSD-Cum Resident Commissioner – New Delhi & ACS-  Commercial Tax Dept empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI,  Renu Sharma IAS (AGMUT 1988) presently MD- NCDC, Ministry of  Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, New Delhi empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI, Sepuri Suresh Kumar IAS (WB 1988 ) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Power Dept, West Bengal empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI and Rohit Kumar Singh IAS (RJ 1989) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Rural Development & Panchayati Raj, Rajasthan, Jaipur empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.

Anil Verma IAS (WB 1989) presently Principal State Editor-WB, District Gazetteers empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI, Sri Ram K Khandelwal IAS (BH 1989) presently Joint Secretary- GoI , Ministry of  Communication empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI, Meeta R Lochan IAS (MH 1990) presently Member Secretary- Ministry of  Women & Child Development empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI, Vijay Bhushan Pathak IAS (SK 1990) presently Additional Chief Secretary -cum- Development Commr- Finance, Revenue Dept, DPER & NECA Deptt., Sikkim empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI and Shashank Goel IAS (Telangana 1990) presently Principal Secretary- LET and F Deptt empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.