10 IAS empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI

10 IAS empanelled as Addl Secretary at GoI
10 IAS empanelled as Addl Secretary at GoI

10 Senior Bureaucrats empanelled as Additional Secretary | 10 IAS Officers have been empanelled for holding the Additional Secretary (AS) level posts at Government of India with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak IAS (Jammu & Kashmir 1988 ) empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  2. Shri I C P Keshari IAS (Madhya Pradesh 1988) presently Chairman- PEB, MP & OSD-Cum Resident Commissioner – New Delhi & ACS Commercial Tax Dept empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  3. Smt Renu Sharma IAS (AGMUT 1988) presently Managing Director- NCDC, Ministry of  Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, New Delhi empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  4. Shri Sepuri Suresh Kumar IAS (West Bengal 1988 ) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Power Dept, West Bengal empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  5. Shri Rohit Kumar Singh IAS (Rajasthan 1989) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Rural Development & Panchayati Raj, Rajasthan, Jaipur empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  6. Shri Anil Verma IAS (West Bengal 1989) presently Principal State Editor-WB, District Gazetteers empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  7. Shri Ram K Khandelwal IAS (Bihar 1989) presently Joint Secretary- GoI , Ministry of  Communication empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  8. Smt Meeta R Lochan IAS (Maharashtra 1990) presently Member Secretary- Ministry of  Women & Child Development empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  9. Shri Vijay Bhushan Pathak IAS (Sikkim 1990) presently Additional Chief Secretary -cum- Development Commr- Finance, Revenue Dept, DPER & NECA Deptt., Sikkim empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.
  10. Shri Shashank Goel IAS (Telangana 1990) presently Principal Secretary- LET and F Deptt empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.