DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note No. 35/1/2018-EO(SM-I)

Date: 19.07.2018

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved empanelment of the following officers of **1986** batch of **IAS** for holding **Secretary/Secretary-equivalent** level posts at the Centre:

Secretary/Secretary-equivalent

| Sl. No. | Name (Shri/Ms) | Cadre |
|---------|----------------------|-------|
| 1 | Ravi Mittal | ВН |
| 2 | Guruprasad Mohapatra | GJ |
| 3 | P.D.Vaghela | GJ |
| 4 | Anil Kumar Khachi | HP |
| 5 | Rajni Sekhri Sibal | HY |
| 6 | Sanjeev Kaushal | HY |
| 7 | Rakesh Kumar Gupta | JK |
| 8 | Subash Chandra | KN |
| 9 | Vandita Sharma | KN |
| 10 | Kshatrapati Shivaji | MH |
| 11 | Pramod Kumar Das | MP |
| 12 | S.P.Singh Parihar | MP |
| 13 | G.V.Venugopala Sarma | OR |
| 14 | Utpal Kumar Singh | UK |
| 15 | Alok Tandon | UP |
| 16 | Umesh Sinha | UP |
| 17 | Anshu Prakash | UT |
| 18 | Sanjeev Nandan Sahai | UT |
| 19 | R.S.Shukla | WB |

Secretary-equivalent

| Sl. No. | Name (Shri/Ms) | Cadre |
|---------|-------------------------|-------|
| 1 | Atul Chaturvedi | AM |
| 2 | Ravi Capoor | AM |
| 3 | Sanjeeva Kumar | AM |
| 4 | Alok Vardhan Chaturvedi | BH |
| 5 | Sangeeta Singh | GJ |
| 6 | Suresh Kumar | JK |
| 7 | P.H.Kurian | KL |
| 8 | Bijay Kumar | MH |
| 9 | Jayashree Mukherjee | MH |
| 10 | J.Suresh Babu | MN |
| 11 | Shambhu Singh | MN |
| 12 | Yaduvendra Mathur | RJ |
| 13 | Balwinder Singh Bhullar | UP |
| 14 | Mukul Singhal | UP |
| 15 | Manoj Kumar Parida | UT |
| 16 | Satbir Bedi | UT |

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose