DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note No. 35/2/2018-EO(SM-I) (3)

Date: 19.07.2018

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved empanelment of following officers of IAS for holding Additional Secretary/Additional Secretary-equivalent posts at the Centre:

S.No	Name(S/Shri)	Cadre	Batch
1.	I.S.N. Prasad	KN	1986
2.	Tarun Kapoor	HP	1987
3.	Sudhanshu Panday	ЈК	1987
4.	Talleen Kumar	WB	1987
5.	Gyanesh Kumar	KL	1988
6.	T.K.Jose	KL	1988
7.	Jatindra Nath Swain	TN	1988

Additional Secretary/Additional Secretary-equivalent

Additional Secretary-equivalent

S.No	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre	Batch
1.	P.K.Gera	GJ	1985
2.	Anil Shrivastava	MP	1985
3.	K.Shanmugam	TN	1985
4.	Devender Singh	HY	1987
5.	Jyoti Arora	HY	1987
6.	Neel Kamal Darbari	RJ	1987
7.	Naveen Prakash	WB	1987
8.	Alka Tiwari	JH	1988

DISCLAIMER	
Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose	