

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE: DELHI.

POLICE HEADQUARTERS, MSO BUILDING, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI 110002. Telephone No. 011-23762616 Extn. 30105.

ORDER

In pursuance of Govt. of NCT of Delhi's order No. F.5/20/2017/HP-I/Estt./3724-3732 dated 10.07.2018, the transfer/posting of the following IPS/DANIPS officers are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S.No.	NAME OF OFFICERS	FROM	TO	C.G. NO.
1.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Gautam (IPS:1989)	On joining on transfer from Puducherry	Special CP/Operations	T- 100718- 143- HD
2.	Sh. Tejendra Singh Luthra (IPS:1990)	On joining on transfer from Chandigarh	Special CP/P&I & MD/DPHC	T- 100718- 143- 00 5
3.	Smt. Nuzhat Hassan (IPS:1991)	On joining on transfer from A&NI	Special CP/Women Safety, SPUWAC & SPUNER	T- 100718- 143- 0016
4.	Sh. Alok Kumar (IPS:1996)	On joining cadre from Deputation	Joint CP/Traffic	T- 100718- 143-6017
5.	Smt. Meghna Yadav (IPS:2007)	On joining on transfer from DD&DNH	DCP/Shahdara Distt.	T- 100718- 143-0018
6.	Sh. Seju P. Kuruvilla (IPS:2007)	On joining on transfer from DD&DNH	DCP/Outer Distt.	T- 100718- 143- & 0 9
7.	Smt. Nupur Prasad (IPS:2007)	DCP/Shahdara Distt.	DCP/North Distt.	T- 100718- 143- 0020
8.	Sh. Anto Alphonse (IPS:2008)	Addl. DCP-I/Central Distt.	DCP/Dwarka Distt.	T- 100718- 143-0021
9.	Sh. Devender Arya (IPS:2008)	DCP/Ops. & Communication	DCP/South-West Distt.	T- 100718- 143- 6022
10.	Sh. Amit Sharma (IPS:2010)	Addl. DCP-I/ South-East Distt.	Addl. DCP-I/Central Distt.	T- 100718- 143- 0023
11.	Sh. Ghanshyam Bansal (IPS:2011)	On joining on transfer from Lakshadweep	Addl. DCP-I/ South-East Distt.	T- 100718- 143- AD
12.	Sh. Manishi Chandra (DANIPS:2004)	Addl. DCP-II/South Distt.	DCP/Special Cell (Counter Intelligence)	T- 100718- 143- 0024

dellar jan.

(R.A. SANJEEV) ADDL. CP/HQ & ESTT. FOR COMMISSIONER OF POLICE: DELHI.

No. <u>37726-825</u> /CB-I/PHQ,	dated, Delhi, the	10/7/2018.
---------------------------------	-------------------	------------

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to the:-

- 1. Secretary to the L.G., Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary (U.T.), GOI/MHA, New Delhi.
- 3. Director (Service), MHA, New Delhi.
- 4. Under Secretary (IPS ACR Cell), MHA, New Delhi.
- 5. Dy. Secretary (Home), Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi.
- 6. All Special CsP in Delhi Police.
- 7. Officers concerned
- 8. All Joint CsP /Addl. CsP in Delhi Police including P/PTC, Delhi.
- 9. All Distts./Units DCsP including PHQ & FRRO, Delhi.
- 10. S.O., P.S. & Reader to C.P., Delhi.
- 11. PAO through concerned DCsP, Delhi.
- 12. All ACsP/Insprs./Head Asstts. in PHQ, I/C EPABX and I/C Computer (IT)/PHQ
- 13. All ACs/CB/PHQ including I/C Computer in C.B./PHQ for imaging and uploading the order on the website as per the instructions.