Category Archives: Appointments

Kshatranil Singh given additional charge | Commandant, BMP-15, Bihar Police


Shri Kshatranil  Singh IPS ( Bihar 2005) presently Bhojpur SP has been shifted to BMP-6 with the additional charge of Commandant, BMP-15. wishes the very best.… Read More

Awakash Kumar appointed S D P O, Babhua, Bihar Police


Shri Awakash Kumar IPS ( Bihar 2012) presently Gaya SP (Town)  has been appointed as S.D.P.O, Babhua . wishes Shri Awakash Kumar the very best.… Read More

Jagunatha Raddi appointed SP | Gaya Town, Bihar Police


Shri Jagunatha Raddi IPS  ( Bihar 2013) presently S.D.P.O, Bbabhua has been appointed as Gaya SP (town). wishes Shri Jagunatha Raddi the very best.… Read More

Vishal Sharma appointed SP | Patna-East, Bihar Police


Shri Vishal Sharma IPS ( Bihar 2013) presently SDPO, Manihari, Katihar has been appointed as Patna (east) SP. wishes Shri Vishal Sharma the very best.… Read More

Chandan Kushwaha appointed SP | Banka, Bihar Police

IPS Logo

Shri Chandan Kushwaha IPS ( Bihar 2010) presently city (Patna central) SP has been appointed as SP, Banka. wishes Shri Chandan Kushwaha the very best.… Read More

Aparna Sinha appointed Counsellor-Services | Permanent Mission of India , WTO


Ms. Aparna Sinha IES (1999) has been appointed as Counsellor (Services), Permanent Mission of India (PMI) , WTO , Geneva for a period of 3 years. wishes Ms. Aparna Sinha the very best.… Read More

S K Singh gets additional charge DG BIS | Department of Consumer Affairs

Bureau of Indian Standards

Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh IAS (Madhya Pradesh 1987)presently Administrator USOF, Department of Telecommunications has been given additional charge of Director General Bureau of Indian Standards under Department of Consumer Affairs for a period of three years. wishes Shri Sanjay kumar Singh the very best.… Read More

Dhurat Saayli Savlaram appointed SP | Araria, Bihar Police


Ms Dhurat Saayli Savlaram IPS ( Bihar 2010) presently Patna (east) SP has been appointed as SP, Araria. wishes the Shri Dhurat Saayli Savlaram very best.… Read More

Sanjaya Baru appointed Secretary General | FICCI

Sanjaya Baru

Shri Sanjaya Baru, who was media adviser to former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, has been named new Secretary General of the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (Ficci).Shri Baru will assume the charge from September 1, Ficci President Pankaj Patel said in a statement. He will replace A Didar Singh.

The Ficci committee “has decided… Read More

D Amarkesh appointed SP City | Patna Central, Bihar Police


Shri D Amarkesh IPS ( Bihar 2013) presently  S.D.P.O, Belsand, Sitamarhi has been appointed as the city (Patna central) SP. wishes Shri D Amarkesh the very best.… Read More

John Kingsly appointed Resident Director | Trade Promotion Office, MPEDA

John Kingsly IAS

Shri John Kingsly IAS (Madhya Pradesh 2004) has been appointed as Resident Director, Trade Promotion Office, Marine Product Export Development Authority (MPEDA), New York under Department of Commerce for a period of three years. wishes Shri John Kingsly the very best.… Read More